Web Site Design by Sasha Castro and Mark Palazzo

Call us 1.509.735.0484        Email us:

Jeff Petersen Senior Wealth Advisor
Chief Executive Officer
CBA, CFP®, AIF® Scott Sarber Senior Wealth Advisor
CFP®, AIF® Matthew Neff Senior Wealth Advisor
Chief Operating Officer
CRPC®, AIF® Blaine Carr Senior Wealth Advisor
Chief Financial Officer
Josh Chittenden Wealth Advisor CFP®, AIF® Matthew Petersen Wealth Advisor
Trust Services Representative
CBA, CTFA, AIF® Donna Yakawich Wealth Advisor CPA, AIF® Ben Tanke Associate Retirement
Plans Advisor AIF®
Cory Briggs Associate Wealth Advisor
Lynn Ramos Director of
Human Capital
Diane McTavish Manager of Operations
Bailey Rivas Associate Wealth Advisor
Sasha Castro Marketing Coordinator
Linda Russell Office Manager
Amy Bishop Client Service Specialist
Kevin McVicker Portfolio Analyst
Cassie Cornwell Client Service Specialist Jerrie Anthony Client Service Specialist

8203 West Quinault Avenue, Suite 101 in Kennewick, WA 99336